Telangana State Commission for Protection of Child Rights

Last Updated On: 09/05/2018

                                                                                             Telangana State Commission for Protection of Child Rights

Office Address & Tel/Fax/Email Name Designation Mobile/Tel Email             Tenure
          From To

124&125, North Block, Swarna Jyanthi Complex, Ameerpet, Hyderabad-500038.

ICPS ,Deptt. of Women and Child Development, Govt. of Telangana, IInd Floor, Swarna Jyanthi Complex, Ameerpet, Hyderabad-500038.

Tel: 040-23450034 (Sectt.)

040-23733848 (Dir.)


Shri.Gudimalla Ravikumar Chairperson

The State Government of Telangana issued notification for the appointment of Members and Chairperson of the TSCSPCR vide its order dated 10-07-2017 & 21-08-2017 respectively. However the single judge bench of the Hon,ble High Court of Telanga and Andhra pradesh vitiated the entire process of the selection of Chairperson and Members vide its order dated 13-10-2017.Meanwhile, the state Government has filled an appeal in the High Court of the Telangana and Andhra Pradesh against the judgement of the single Judge Bench of the High Court. Hence , the matter is subjudice.

Smt.Anumandala Shoba Rani Member
Smt. Mooga Jayasree Member
Smt. Banda Ramaleela Member
Shri. Ponugoti Anjan rao  Member
Smt. P.Revathi Devi Member
Shri. Joginapally Srinivasa Rao Member
Vacant Member Secretary